"JUST DO IT!"

Always my motto.

Andreas Heinrich

I was born in the 80s, have a degree in business, digital native, child of enterprising parents and have been self-employed as a DJ and party organizer since my youth. Out of the urge to be responsible for a company myself and my passion for marketing, I started my agency in 2010. I owe the development of Heinrich Marketing to the team that has been at my side since 2011. Together we have contributed to making Heinrich Marketing what we are today: a team that gets going. A living family. A team that holds together.

The headgear warms in the wind,
hidden where there are bald spots.
This is how you care for and cherish with care
the barren rest of the hair.

My passion is design. Be it in the offline world, in which I move the office every few weeks, or on the Internet, where I am always looking for new ideas and impulses. I have three wonderful children, Elementary School King Ben, Kindergarten Empress Ella and Defiant Finn. When I'm not working, I enjoy time off with my wife and children, like hiking, for example in the Pfaffenwinkel. 

Grateful every day

I would like to thank everyone who supports Heinrich Marketing, the current team, former employees, friends, colleagues and customers who regularly recommend us to others. I would particularly like to thank my father, who supported me with words and deeds during the first few years. I owe my temperament and the will to achieve great things to my mother.

A man is only as strong as the woman behind it. Without my wife Caro, the whole undertaking would not be feasible. I thank her from the bottom of my heart for ongoing help, great support and sleepy nights.

Facts

AKA

Haina or Hoana

music

Just on Spotify consequences

size

1.96m

interest

Everything astronomical by Florian Freistetter, Harald Lesch or Captain Picard

Meine Vision: Großes Leisten! Mission: Auf geht's!

Andreas Heinrich

In den letzten Jahren setze ich meine Vision von Familie zuhause mit Frau und Kindern konsequent um. Mit Familie verbinde ich gelebte Werte, Ehrlichkeit, Authentizität, viel Spaß und Herz.

Ich bin Jahrgang 80, Diplom Kaufmann, Digital-Native, Kind geschäftstüchtiger Eltern und schon seit meiner Jugend als DJ und Partyveranstalter selbstständig. Aus dem Drang selbst für ein Unternehmen verantwortlich zu sein und der Leidenschaft für das Marketing, habe ich 2010 mein Unternehmen  ins Leben gerufen. Das Team, welches mir seit 2011 in wechselnder Belegung zur Seite steht, verdanke ich den Aufbau von Heinrich Marketing. Alle gemeinsam haben wir dazu beigetragen Heinrich Marketing zu dem zu machen, was wir heute sind: Sieben Freunde. Eine Familie. Ein Team. 

Meine Leidenschaft liegt im Gestalten. Sei es in der offline Welt, in der ich alle paar Wochen das Büro umstelle oder im Netz, wo ich immer nach neuen Ideen und Impulsen suche. Ich habe drei wunderbare Kinder,  Grundschul-König Ben, Kindergarten-Kaiserin Ella und Boatzer und Saugknopf Finn. Wenn ich nicht arbeite, genieße ich die Auszeit mit meiner Frau und meinen Kindern.

Online Marketing Experte und Geschäftsführer Andreas Heinrich
Die Kopfbedeckung wärmt bei Wind,
versteckt, wo kahle Stellen sind.
So pflegt und hegt man mit Bedacht
den kargen Rest der Haarespracht.

Jeden Tag dankbar

Ich danke allen, die Heinrich Marketing unterstützen, dem aktuellen Team, den ehemaligen Mitarbeitern, den Freunden, Kollegen und Kunden, die uns regelmäßig weiter empfehlen. Ganz besonders danke ich meinem Vater, der mich in den ersten Jahren mit Rat und Tat aufopferungsvoll unterstützt hat. Meiner Mutter verdanke ich meine Temperament und den Willen Großes zu leisten.

Ein Mann ist nur so stark, wie die Frau, die dahinter steht. Ohne meine Frau Caro wäre das ganze Unterfangen nicht machbar. Ich danke ihr von ganzem Herzen für fortwährende Hilfe, großartige Unterstützung und schlafvolle Nächte.