"Design and effect are the guidelines of our agency."

Heinrich Marketing

Heinrich Marketing

Why are online marketing agencies needed nowadays?

Of course, every company can hire creative specialists for the individual disciplines. But there is a great danger that they will lose their cross-industry and cross-media thinking and become part of company policy in a very short time. But it is precisely this creative competence and an outside perspective that is needed today to face the future challenges of online marketing.

That is why we see ourselves as strategic partners who are best involved in the planning of new projects at an early stage. We are of course service providers for the individual online communication channels, but we want to be more: your external online marketing department and internet sparring partner for corporate management.

This not only demands a lot of energy and a willingness to take responsibility from our customers, but above all from us. Because in addition to technical expertise, empathy and communication are required to rethink and establish digital developments in the company.

We don't just want to advertise products or services or make them more attractive, we also want to develop new online markets together with you and increase the market value of your company. Our mantra is to create digital brand experiences for your customers and prospects with the help of modern brand management. The aim is online market leadership for the individual services and the brand of your company.

Your Andreas Heinrich

The team

We are all digital natives. We have been online for most of our lives and see ourselves as bridge builders into the new digital world of tomorrow. As a sparring partner, we as a team want to make you and your company sustainably successful on the Internet and beyond.

PS: Da Bain & Company their employees Bainies we are consequently the Heinis 😉

The Agency

Our agency has existed since 2010 and is located in the St. Benno quarter / Maxvorstadt in Munich. We work closely with other agencies and partners in a creative work space in a friendly and open manner. We are happy, talk, toil, argue, make up and have a lot of fun at work. All of this always with trust, openness, honesty, reliability, authenticity, empathy and mindfulness.

Lots of space for creativity

Sometimes we just dance

Always time for a café

our customers

We are proud of our customers. Every one of you faces the challenges of successful and effective communication on the net from day to day. Different industries from the larger medium-sized businesses to the self-employed have diverse goals and demands. Our customers have one thing in common: They want success on the Internet through effective online marketing from Heinrich Marketing. 

↑ A small selection of our customers ↑

„Design und Wirkung sind die Leitlinien unserer Agentur."

Heinrich Marketing

Heinrich Marketing

Warum braucht es in der heutigen Zeit eigentlich Online Marketing Agenturen?

Natürlich kann jedes Unternehmen kreative Spezialisten für die einzelnen Fachdisziplinen einstellen. Aber es besteht die große Gefahr, dass sie in kürzester Zeit ihr branchen- und medienübergreifendes Denken verlieren und sich in die Firmenpolitik einordnen. Doch genau diese kreative Kompetenz und den Blick von Außen braucht es heute, um sich den zukünftigen Herausforderungen des Online Marketings zu stellen.

Deshalb begreifen wir uns als strategische Partner, die am besten frühzeitig in die Planung neuer Projekte mit einbezogen werden. Wir sind natürlich Dienstleister die einzelnen Online Kommunikationskanäle, wollen aber mehr sein: Ihre externe Online Marketingabteilung und Internet-Sparringspartner der Unternehmensführung.

Das erfordert nicht nur von unseren Kunden, sondern vor allem von uns viel Energie und Verantwortungsbereitschaft ab. Denn neben fachlicher Expertise braucht es Empathie und Kommunikation, um digitale Entwicklungen im Unternehmen neu zu denken und zu etablieren.

Wir wollen nicht nur Produkte oder Dienstleistungen bewerben oder attraktiver machen, sondern mit Ihnen gemeinsam neue Online Märkte erschließen und den Marktwert Ihres Unternehmens steigern. Unser Mantra ist es, mit Hilfe einer modernen Markenführung digitale Markenerlebnisse für Ihre Kunden und Interessenten zu schaffen. Ziel ist die Online-Marktführerschaft für die einzelnen Leistungen und die Marke Ihres Unternehmens.

Ihr Andreas Heinrich

Das Team

Wir sind alle digital Natives. Wir sind die längste Zeit unseres Lebens online unterwegs und sehen uns als Brückenbauer in die neue digitale Welt von morgen. Als Sparringspartner wollen wir als Team Sie und Ihr Unternehmen im Internet und darüber hinaus nachhaltig erfolgreich machen.

PS: Da Bain & Company ihre Mitarbeiter Bainies nennt, sind wir folglich die Heinis 😉

Die Agentur

Unsere Agentur besteht seit 2010 und liegt im St. Benno Viertel / Maxvorstadt in München. Wir arbeiten in einem kreativen Work-Space eng mit anderen Agenturen und Partnern freundschaftlich und offen zusammen. Wir freuen, reden, schuften, streiten, versöhnen uns und haben jede Menge Spaß an der Arbeit. Das alles immer mit Vertrauen, Offenheit, Ehrlichkeit, Verlässlichkeit, Authentizität, Empathie und Achtsamkeit.

Viel Platz für Kreativitität

Manchmal tanzen wir einfach

Immer Zeit für einen Café

Unsere Kunden

Wir sind stolz auf unsere Kunden. Jeder von Ihnen stellt sich von Tag zu Tag den Herausforderungen für erfolgreiche und wirksame Kommunikation im Netz. Unterschiedliche Branchen vom größeren Mittelstand bis hin zum Selbstständigen haben vielfältige Ziele und Ansprüche. Eines eint unsere Kunden: Sie wollen Erfolg im Internet durch wirksames Online Marketing von Heinrich Marketing. 

↑ Eine kleine Auswahl unserer Kunden ↑