"SEO isn't about optimizing for search, it's about optimizing for people."

Dharmesh Shah

SEO agency Munich

Holistic search engine optimization

You are not alone! Countless competitors offer comparable services or products. Those who are found in the front area on Google for their topic have a clear advantage. With our professional search engine optimization, we identify growth opportunities at Google and carry out the SEO measures for you. As an SEO agency from Munich, we sustainably increase the traffic of your company website through visible rankings for relevant search queries.

Cornerstones of our SEO

Over 200 individual factors determine success in the search engines of the world. These can be summarized in 6 cornerstones: structure, technology, OnPage, content, backlinks and monitoring. As an SEO agency from Munich, we operate a holistic optimization that converts these cornerstones into a native process in Online marketing anchored in a company.

  • Fast loading time / code quality

    technology
  • Hierarchy & structure of the website

    structure
  • Customer-centered, relevant, inspiring.

    Content
  • Links, metas and much more.

    Onpage
  • Positive backlink philosophy

    Backlinks
  • Monitoring with Searchmetrics. 

    expansion

More than just rankings

The goal of Google is to remain the number 1 search engine. The search engine can only do this by displaying the search results that make their users happy. The updates of the search algorithm have been pointing in this direction for a long time. That is why our goal was and is always to create user-friendly and high-quality websites.

A large part of our measures is devoted to understanding users and responding to them. For example, fast loading times are a ranking factor, but the user of the website is the real beneficiary. That is why search engine optimization is a fundamental process within online marketing for us that should never be ignored.

SEO agency tool: searchmetrics

To really play in the top league, you need a precise tool with a large database. We use searchmetrics for this. We use it to determine global key figures for the competitiveness and market performance of individual websites. 

We tighten our search and content strategies and find potential that otherwise hardly any tool would find. And it helps us in practical terms in our daily work as an SEO agency.

6 cornerstones of our SEO

Architecture / structure

When it comes to classic SEO services, at first you think less of the page architecture and structure. It is of fundamental importance, especially for larger projects and international companies. How are countries, regions or local areas structured on the website in a sustainable manner? How do you integrate different market segments or product categories so that they perform optimally in the area of SEO?

With data-based market insights, we develop the optimal site architecture for your company based on regions, segments or categories. Within this structure, we prioritize strategic measures and organize associated processes.

technology

The perfect implementation of technical factors in SEO is the basis for entry into Top10 rankings. With precise technical measures In terms of page speed and performance, we ensure a positive user experience and a first-class technical structure.

With a wide range of crawling setups and automatic audits, we reveal technical obstacles, indexing and link errors as well as forwarding chains. We evaluate server response codes and identify and resolve any errors that arise. With a detailed analysis and many out-of-the-box solutions for our systems, we optimize the speed, loading times and file sizes.

OnPage

With our OnPage analysis, we identify duplicate URLs, canonical tags and optimize page titles and meta descriptions. An optimal internal link structure offers great potential for targeted promotion of pages. With our OnPage optimization, your Internet pages are technically, formally and content at the highest level.

Content

Outstanding content as the most important factor

Successful search engine optimization is primarily characterized by quality high quality texts and content which are geared towards the search intention of your target group. Based on our SEO strategy, we uncover the most important topics of your company and ensure that your content is better than that of your competitors. To do this, we determine and optimize the content score, i.e. a quality factor for content and its keyword coverage.

With a selection of relevant topics, questions, keyword sets and ranking potentials, we create or optimize the content of the respective subpage.

Backlinks

Positive link building philosophy

Backlinks (that is, links from other sites to your company page) are still an important component in developing strong organic rankings. These are also interesting from a marketing point of view. But the relevance of this factor is steadily decreasing in online marketing and optimization. As an agency, we expressly do not practice any active link building.

Our approach as an SEO agency Munich regarding backlinks is that of a positive link building philosophy. That is, we connect what should be connected. We put it where a backlink is important and right. Our goal is real, natural links that enrich the linked page and offer wider context.

Monitoring

We track and analyze your SEO performance wherever your users are on the Internet. We keep an eye on rankings, market shares, competitors and growth potential for your company - be it in Munich or worldwide and for many devices and search engines.

Our monitoring consists of alerts, dashboards and reports. Events with an urgent need for action are automatically sent to us in Munich by e-mail. With a variety of dashboards, we always have your SEO performance in view.

implementation

concept

You will regularly receive a clear performance report on how the rankings have developed. Since our SEO intervenes massively in the web design, a more comprehensive tracking of the SEO in connection with the website makes sense. We are happy to advise you in our SEO agency in Munich or read more about this in our Tracking concept.

Reporting

You will regularly receive a clear performance report on how the rankings have developed. Since our SEO intervenes massively in the web design, a more comprehensive tracking of the SEO in connection with the website makes sense. We are happy to advise you in our SEO agency in Munich or read more about this in our tracking concept.

In the short term, rankings often behave like stock prices. We will send you a status quo report within an SEO audit at shorter intervals. At longer intervals we also draw a comprehensive conclusion, which we can discuss in our agency in Munich.

begin
analysis

Do you want to learn how to get better rankings? Or do you want to know in detail where you actually stand in the Google ranking?

We uncover the SEO strategy of your competitors on Google and compare it with the performance of your site. We are happy to get to know each other during a detailed, free and non-binding SEO consultation in Munich and analyze initial potential. 

Do you need an SEO agency?

As an SEO agency based in online marketing With us, you have a competent partner at your side who can cover all aspects of SEO and who will work hard for you! Make an appointment today at your company or at our agency in Munich.

"Bei der SEO geht es nicht darum, für die Suche zu optimieren, es geht darum, für den Menschen zu optimieren."

Dharmesh Shah

SEO Agentur München

Ganzheitliche Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Sie sind nicht allein! Unzählige Wettbewerber bieten vergleichbare Leistungen oder Produkte an. Wer bei Google für sein Thema im vorderen Bereich gefunden wird, ist klar im Vorteil. Mit unserer professionellen Suchmaschinenoptimierung identifizieren wir Wachstumschancen bei Google und führen die SEO Maßnahmen für Sie durch. Als SEO Agentur aus München steigern wir den nachhaltig den Traffic Ihrer Unternehmens-Webseite durch sichtbare Rankings für relevante Suchanfragen.

Eckpfeiler unserer SEO

Über 200 Einzelfaktoren bestimmen den Erfolg in den Suchmaschinen dieser Welt. Diese lassen sich zu 6 Eckpfeilern zusammenfassen: Struktur, Technik, OnPage, Content, Backlinks und Monitoring. Wir betreiben als SEO Agentur aus München eine ganzheitliche Optimierung, die diese Eckpfeiler in einen nativen Prozess im Online-Marketing eines Unternehmens verankert.

  • Schnelle Ladezeit / Codequalität

    Technik
  • Hierarchie & Struktur der Webseite

    Struktur
  • Kundenzentriert, relevant, begeisternd.

    Inhalte
  • Verlinkungen, Metas uvm.

    Onpage
  • Positive Backlink Philosophie

    Backlinks
  • Monitoring mit Searchmetrics. 

    Ausbau

Mehr als reine Rankings

Das Ziel von Google ist es Suchmaschine Nr. 1 zu bleiben. Das schafft die Suchmaschine nur, indem sie die Suchergebnisse ausspielt, die ihre Nutzer glücklich machen. Schon seit längerem weisen die Updates des Such-Algorithmus in diese Richtung. Deshalb war und ist unser Ziel immer, nutzerfreundliche und qualitativ hochwertige Webseiten zu erstellen.

Ein Großteil unserer Maßnahmen entfällt darauf, Nutzer zu verstehen und auf sie einzugehen. So sind z.B. schnelle Ladezeiten ein Rankingfaktor, doch der Nutzer der Webseite ist der eigentliche Profiteur. Deshalb ist Suchmaschinenoptimierung für uns ein fundamentaler Prozess innerhalb des Online-Marketings, den man nie außer Acht lassen sollte.

SEO Agentur Tool: searchmetrics

Um wirklich in der oberen Liga mitzuspielen, benötigt man ein präzises Tool mit großer Datenbasis. Wir nutzen dafür searchmetrics. Wir ermitteln damit globale Kennzahlen zur Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Marktleistung einzelner Webseiten. 

Wir zurren unsere Such- und Content-Strategien fest und finden Potenziale, die sonst kaum ein Tool finden würde. Und ganz praktisch hilft es uns in der täglichen Arbeit als SEO Agentur.

6 Eckpfeiler unserer SEO

Architektur / Struktur

Man denkt bei klassischen SEO Leistungen im ersten Moment weniger an Seitenarchitektur und Struktur. Dabei ist sie vor allem bei größeren Projekten und internationalen Unternehmen von fundamentaler Bedeutung. Wie werden Länder, Regionen oder lokale Gebiete zukunftsfähig auf der Webseite strukturiert? Wie integriert man verschiedene Marktsegmente oder Produktkategorien, sodass diese optimal im Bereich SEO performen?

Mit datenbasierten Markteinblicken erarbeiten wir für Ihr Unternehmen die optimale Seitenarchitektur auf Basis von Regionen, Segmenten oder Kategorien. Innerhalb dieser Struktur priorisieren wir strategische Maßnahmen und organisieren zugehörige Prozesse.

Technik

Die perfekte Umsetzung von technischen Faktoren in der SEO ist Grundlage für einen Einstieg in Top10 Rankings. Mit präzisen technischen Maßnahmen zu Seitengeschwindigkeit und Performance sorgen wir für ein positives Nutzererlebnis und eine erstklassige technische Struktur.

Mit einem breiten Spektrum an Crawling Setups und automatischen Audits legen wir technische Hindernisse, Indexierungs- und Link-Fehler sowie Weiterleitungsketten offen. Wir bewerten Server-Antwort-Codes und identifizieren und lösen entstandene Fehler. Mit einer detaillierten Analyse und vielen Out-Of-The-Box-Lösungen für unsere Systeme optimieren wir die Geschwindigkeit, Ladezeiten sowie Dateigrößen.

OnPage

Mit unserer OnPage-Analyse ermitteln wir doppelt vorhandene URLs, Canonical Tags und optimieren Seitentitel sowie Meta-Beschreibungen. Eine optimale interne Linkstruktur bietet großes Potenzial, um Seiten gezielt zu fördern. Mit unserer OnPage-Optimierung sind Ihre Internetseiten technisch, formal und inhaltlich auf dem höchsten Stand.

Content

Herausragende Inhalte als wichtigster Faktor

Eine erfolgreiche Suchmaschinenoptimierung zeichnet sich vor allem durch qualitativ hochwertige Texte und Inhalte aus, welche auf die Suchintention Ihrer Zielgruppe ausgerichtet sind. Wir decken aus unserer SEO-Strategie heraus die wichtigsten Themenschwerpunkte Ihres Unternehmens auf und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Inhalte besser sind als die Ihrer Konkurrenten. Dafür ermitteln und optimieren wir den Content-Score, also einem Qualitätsfaktor für Inhalte und deren Keyword-Abdeckung.

Mit einer Auswahl relevanter Themen, Fragen, Keyword-Sets und Rankingpotentialen erstellen oder optimieren wir die Inhalte der jeweiligen Unterseite.

Backlinks

Positive Link Building Philosophie

Backlinks (also Links von anderen Seiten auf Ihre Unternehmensseite) sind immer noch eine wichtige Komponente bei der Entwicklung starker organischer Rankings. Auch aus Marketing-Sicht sind diese interessant. Aber die Relevanz dieses Faktors lässt im Online-Marketing und der Optimierung stetig nach. Wir als Agentur betreiben ausdrücklich kein aktives Link-Building.

Unser Ansatz als SEO Agentur München bezüglich Backlinks ist der einer positiven Link-Building-Philosophie. Das heißt, wir verbinden, was verbunden sein sollte. Da wo ein Backlink wichtig und richtig ist, setzen wir ihn. Unser Ziel sind echte, natürliche Links, die die verlinkende Seite bereichern und einen weiteren Kontext bieten.

Monitoring

Wir verfolgen und analysieren Ihre SEO Performance dort, wo Ihre Nutzer im Internet unterwegs sind. Wir behalten für Ihr Unternehmen Rankings, Marktanteile, Wettbewerber und Wachstumspotenziale im Auge – sei es in München oder weltweit und für viele Endgeräte und Suchmaschinen.

Unser Monitoring besteht aus Alerts, Dashboards und Reports. Ereignisse mit dringendem Handlungsbedarf werden automatisch per E-Mail-Alert zu uns nach München geschickt. Mit einer Vielzahl von Dashboards haben wir Ihre SEO-Performance immer im Blick.

Umsetzung

Konzept

Sie erhalten regelmäßig einen klaren Performance-Bericht, wie sich die Rankings entwickelt haben. Da unsere SEO massiv in das Webdesign eingreift, ist ein umfassenderes Tracking der SEO in Verbindung mit der Webseite sinnvoll. Gerne können wir Sie dazu in unserer SEO Agentur in München beraten oder lesen Sie dazu mehr in unserem Tracking Konzept.

Reporting

Sie erhalten regelmäßig einen klaren Performance-Bericht, wie sich die Rankings entwickelt haben. Da unsere SEO massiv in das Webdesign eingreift, ist ein umfassenderes Tracking der SEO in Verbindung mit der Webseite sinnvoll. Gerne können wir Sie dazu in unserer SEO Agentur in München beraten oder lesen Sie dazu mehr in unserem Tracking Konzept.

Rankings verhalten sich kurzfristig oft wie Aktienkurse. Wir erstellen senden Ihnen dafür in kürzeren Abständen einen Status-Quo Bericht innerhalb eines SEO-Audits. In größeren Abständen ziehen wir zudem ein umfangreiches Fazit, welches wir gerne in München in unserer Agentur besprechen können.

Start
Analyse

Sie wollen erfahren, wie Sie bessere Rankings erhalten können? Oder Sie wollen umfänglich wissen, wo Sie tatsächlich im Ranking bei Google stehen?

Wir decken die SEO-Strategie Ihrer Wettbewerber bei Google auf und vergleichen sie mit der Performance Ihrer Seite. Gerne können wir uns bei einer ausführlichen, kostenlosen und unverbindlichen SEO-Beratung in München kennenlernen und erste Potenziale analysieren. 

Sie benötigen ein SEO Agentur?

Als SEO Agentur mit der Heimat im Online Marketing haben Sie mit uns einen kompetenten Partner an Ihrer Seite, der alle Aspekte rund um die SEO abdecken kann und sich für Sie ins Zeug legt! Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin bei Ihnen im Unternehmen oder bei uns in der Agentur in München.