"Social media allows large companies to act small again."

Jay Baer

Social Media Agency Munich

Your agency for social media marketing

Social media and rating portals present companies with new challenges and opportunities. You have to find a way to manage the many contact points with customers or prospects. We work with you to develop the potential of Facebook, Instagram and rating portals.

Together we will find the right ways to increase your profile and present your brand, products and services. Let's get exciting Content design that really interests your target audience. The goal is to have fans who will become your brand ambassadors.

If a customer expresses himself publicly about his service experience on Facebook, Google MyBusiness or other opinion portals, it affects many people for the better or the negative (keyword: Amazon reviews). Especially the negative comments and ratings are often unexpected and shocking at first. But they are very easy to control if you don't hide behind brand messages, but seek dialogue.

Together we work out a whole catalog of measures in the event of negative comments or ratings and define clear processes for positive communication. As a result, many conflicts are resolved or at least significantly defused for both sides while saving face.

As social media experts, we see the greatest danger less in the oncoming shit storm than in its opposite: the yawning emptiness. Create 99% of all posts with entrepreneurial intent: nothing. No interaction, no real enthusiasm and you waste valuable resources for little impact.

We have 1.5 seconds to arouse the user's curiosity. This is the average length of time a user pays attention to a post. He scrolls about 100 meters through the feeds from Facebook and Instagram every day.

However, real interaction only occurs with topics that have momentum and move people. As a social media agency from Munich, our goal is to find these, mostly few “trigger” topics for your company and to promote them with the help of Facebook ads.

Social media services

FAcebook Organic

Facebook is still the epitome of social media in this country. Many digital marketing goals can be achieved with a good Facebook profile and an appealing communication strategy. A separate page on Facebook enables you to market new products. But that's not all: really good posts are pure social media marketing and encourage users and fans to take the initiative. You will like, comment on or even share posts and thus carry your brand message on.

Positive testimonials from your customers on Facebook also have a positive effect on your company and the willingness to buy. As a social media agency, we take care of the planning Content, the posts and the Evaluation of the interactions in the individual social media channels.

Instagram

Instagram account with depth

Everyone who actively uses Instagram has already experienced it: friends, companies or influencers who subtly overdo it. Cheap filters, trite slogans and dozen of hashtags; one is quickly inclined to unfollow an account. As a social media agency, we still see Instagram as a platform to authentically connect companies with followers. The aim is to achieve real emotional bonding through images and high-quality content. With the help of this social media channel, we want to generate real interest and lasting enthusiasm for your company and your brand.

We achieve this through high-quality content, images and graphics that are simple and easy to consume. Brand loyalty is created through the use of so-called brand filters, which ensure that posts and images appear uniformly. We reach the “right” group of people through the judicious use of hashtags. We actively build your followers, maintain the messages and comments and, as a social media agency, ensure successful social media management on Instagram.

concept

Audit

After getting to know each other personally, a detailed audit of the current situation of your social media presence takes place. How are you positioned with your company? What are the competitors doing particularly well or not? What are other companies doing and how do they deal with social media? This is followed by a collection of materials, suggestions and ideas how we would do it for you.

Objective setting and tracking

We develop clear goals that we want to achieve with the social media activities. For example, “We want to triple the number of fans”, “All services should be explained in individual posts” or “We want to make ourselves attractive as an employer and gain employees via our social media accounts”. We translate these goals into metrics (e.g. interactions of social media visitors on the website), which we use our Tracking concept evaluate and convert them into clear social media reports.

Campaign plan

We want to hit the nerve with our posts. To do this, we develop creative ideas that have rarely been seen. In short: We write posts that bring your messages to the point in a short and concise way. We usually plan posts and promotions six months in advance. The number of posts per month varies depending on the purpose, audience and of course the budget.

implementation

Planned posts are worked out by us in blocks and prepared for automatic publication. Since this is your corporate communication, all posts will be approved by you.

Social media monitoring

It is not uncommon for customers or interested parties to communicate directly via the platforms. In these cases, we direct communication in the right direction. We also answer comments, questions and give you regular feedback on how the respective account is developing

Facebook Ads

Social media advertising is highly effective marketing. Facebook is one of the most successful and largest social media platforms and is ideal for social media campaigns. If you want to advertise on Facebook, you can use demographic factors to narrow down in great detail who the advertising should actually reach. With our social media strategies you not only win more fans for your Facebook page or increase the number of clicks on individual posts, but you also direct more visitors to your own website.

Perfectly segmented target group

With no other digital advertising channel you can target the advertisements so precisely to the target group as with Facebook. With Facebook Ads, you can select who the ads should reach based on many factors. Together we define your target groups and ensure interactions with selected and outstanding posts.

We currently offer Facebook Ads through external partners. Since we cannot vouch for the quality, it is our goal to establish this internally. We aim for that in 2021. 

Assessment management

reviews

Customer ratings on Google MyBusiness, Facebook, doctor portals such as Jameda or review portals are valuable and at the same time merciless. Nowhere is there positive or negative feedback in such unfiltered and direct form.
A few users can (unfortunately) become powerful influencers. If you've got a bad review for your company yourself, you probably know what it feels like. If there are several negative reviews, it is tantamount to a shit storm and can have a direct impact on sales. Then it is time for professional evaluation management at the latest. It is important that this is a holistic process. Because we are based in our office as a social media agency in Munich. We are not on site and do not know the circumstances. The process of successful evaluation management can only succeed if everyone in your company helps. Otherwise not even the best social media agency can help you.

Active evaluation management

The solution to this nerve-wracking dilemma begins with understanding reviews - negative as well as positive - as a holistic and active process that affects not just individual employees, but management and entire companies. With a jointly defined process, we actively invite your customers to leave a review where they are looking for other customers. We filter out those customers who appear as quasi-brand ambassadors, who actively support you and who are happy to receive an easy way to make a positive statement. With the help of "good" rating portals, we can actively shape this process and secure five stars for individual topics on your website in the Google search index.

Only a sure instinct and a process of quick reactions and personal clarification can help against negative reviews. In the best case scenario, we can get the user to delete the negative rating. In a joint workshop, we develop possible worst-case scenarios and plans for the worst-case scenario.

Are you looking for a social media agency?

Do you want to exploit the full potential of your social media marketing? Let's brainstorm your social media ideas together in a first get-together. The whole thing free of charge and without obligation.

„Social Media erlaubt es großen Unternehmen wieder klein zu handeln.“

Jay Baer

Social Media Agentur München

Ihre Agentur für Social Media Marketing

Die sozialen Medien und Bewertungsportale stellen Unternehmen vor neue Herausforderungen und Möglichkeiten. Sie müssen einen Weg finden die vielen Kontaktpunkte zu Kunden oder Interessenten zu managen. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Potentiale von Facebook, Instagram und Bewertungsportalen.

Gemeinsam finden wir die richtigen Wege, um Ihren Bekanntheitsgrad zu steigern und Ihre Marke, Produkte und Leistungen zu präsentieren. Lassen Sie uns spannenden Content entwerfen, der Ihre Zielgruppe wirklich interessiert. Das Ziel sind Fans, die zu Ihren Markenbotschaftern werden.

Wenn ein Kunde sich bei Facebook, Google MyBusiness oder anderen Meinungsportalen öffentlich über seine Service-Erfahrung äußert, beeinflusst das viele Menschen zum Positiven oder Negativen (Stichwort: Amazon-Bewertungen). Vor allem die negativen Kommentare und Bewertungen kommen oft unerwartet und schockieren im ersten Moment. Sie sind aber sehr gut steuerbar, wenn man sich nicht hinter Markenbotschaften verschanzt, sondern den Dialog sucht.

Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir für den Fall negativer Kommentare oder Bewertungen einen ganzen Katalog an Maßnahmen und definieren klare Prozesse für eine positive Kommunikation. Dadurch werden viele Konflikte für beide Seiten gesichtswahrend gelöst oder zumindest deutlich entschärft.

Die größte Gefahr sehen wir als Social Media Experten weniger im hereinbrechenden Shitstorm als in seinem Gegenteil: Der gähnenden Leere. 99% aller Posts mit unternehmerischer Intention erzeugen: nichts. Keine Interaktion, keine wirkliche Begeisterung und man verschwendet wertvolle Ressourcen für wenig Impact.

Wir haben 1,5 Sekunden Zeit, um die Neugier des Nutzers zu wecken. Das ist die durchschnittliche Dauer, die ein Nutzer einem Post seine Aufmerksamkeit schenkt. Dabei scrollt er jeden Tag ca. 100 Meter durch die Feeds von Facebook und Instagram.

Echte Interaktion entstehen allerdings nur bei Themen, die Momentum haben und die Menschen bewegen. Unser Ziel als Social Media Agentur aus München ist es, für Ihr Unternehmen diese, meist wenigen “Trigger” Themen zu finden und sie mit Hilfe von Facebook Ads voranzutreiben.

Social Media Leistungen

FAcebook Organisch

Facebook ist hierzulande immer noch der Inbegriff von Social Media. Mit einem guten Facebook Profil und einer ansprechenden Kommunikationsstrategie lassen sich viele digitale Marketingziele erreichen. Eine eigene Seite bei Facebook ermöglicht es Ihnen neue Produkte zu vermarkten. Aber damit nicht genug: Richtig gute Posts sind pures Social Media Marketing und fördern die Eigeninitiative der Nutzer bzw. Fans. Sie werden Beiträge liken, kommentieren oder sogar teilen und so Ihre Markenbotschaft weitertragen.

Auch positive Erfahrungsberichte Ihrer Kunden bei Facebook wirken sich gut auf Ihr Unternehmen und die Kaufbereitschaft aus. Als Social Media Agentur kümmern wir uns um die Planung, den Content, die Posts und die Auswertung der Interaktionen in den einzelnen Social Media Kanälen.

Instagram

Instagram-Account mit Tiefgang

Jeder, der Instagram aktiv nutzt, hat es schon erlebt: Freunde, Unternehmen oder Influencer, die es dezent übertreiben. Billige Filter, abgedroschene Sprüche und dutzende Hashtags; schnell ist man geneigt, einem Account zu entfolgen. Als Social Media Agentur verstehen wir Instagram immer noch als Plattform, um Unternehmen authentisch mit Followern zu verbinden. Ziel ist es, echte emotionale Bindung über Bilder und hochwertige Inhalte zu erreichen. Wir wollen mit Hilfe dieses Social Media Kanals wirkliches Interesse und nachhaltige Begeisterung für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Marke erzeugen.

Das erreichen wir durch hochwertige Inhalte, Bilder und Grafiken, die einfach und leicht konsumierbar sind. Die Markenbindung entsteht durch den Einsatz von sog. Brandfiltern, die für ein einheitliches Auftreten von Posts und Bildern sorgen. Den “richtigen” Personenkreis erreichen wir durch den besonnenen Einsatz von Hashtags. Wir bauen aktiv Ihre Follower auf, pflegen die Nachrichten und Kommentare und sorgen als Social Media Agentur so für ein gelungenes Social Media Management bei Instagram.

Konzept

Audit

Nach dem persönlichen Kennenlernen findet ein ausführliches Audit der Ist-Situation Ihres Social Media Auftritts statt. Wie sind Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen aufgestellt? Was machen die Mitbewerber besonders gut oder auch nicht? Was machen andere Unternehmen und wie gehen diese mit dem Thema Social Media um? Daraus folgt eine Stoffsammlung, Vorschläge und Ideen, wie wir es an Ihrer Stelle machen würden.

Zielsetzungen und Tracking

Wir erarbeiten klare Ziele, die wir mit den Social Media Aktivitäten erreichen wollen. Z.B. “Wir wollen die Anzahl der Fans verdreifachen”, “alle Leistungen sollen in einzelnen Posts erklärt werden” oder “wir wollen uns als Arbeitgeber attraktiv machen und Mitarbeiter über unsere Social Media Accounts gewinnen”. Diese Ziele übersetzen wir in Metriken (z.B. Interaktionen von Social Media Besuchern auf der Webseite), die wir mit Hilfe unseres Trackingkonzepts auswerten und in anschauliche Social Media Reports überführen.

Kampagnenplan

Mit unseren Posts wollen wir den Nerv treffen. Dazu entwickeln wir kreative Ideen, die man selten gesehen hat. Kurz gesagt: Wir schreiben Posts die Ihre Botschaften kurz und prägnant auf den Punkt bringen. In der Regel planen wir Posts und Aktionen sechs Monate im Voraus. Die Anzahl der Posts pro Monat variiert je nach Sinnhaftigkeit, Audience und natürlich dem Budget.

Umsetzung

Planbare Posts werden von uns im Block erarbeitet und für die automatische Veröffentlichung vorbereitet. Da es sich um Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation handelt, werden alle Posts von Ihnen freigegeben.

Social Media Monitoring

Gar nicht so selten kommunizieren Kunden oder Interessenten direkt über die Plattformen. Wir leiten in diesen Fällen die Kommunikation in die richtigen Wege. Zudem beantworten wir Kommentare, Fragen und geben Ihnen regelmäßig Feedback, wie sich der jeweilige Account entwickelt

Facebook Ads

Social Media Advertising ist hocheffektives Marketing. Facebook gilt als eine der erfolgreichsten und größten Social Media Plattformen und eignet sich hervorragend für Social Media Kampagnen. Wer Werbung über Facebook schalten möchte, kann anhand demografischer Faktoren sehr detailliert eingrenzen, wen die Werbung tatsächlich erreichen soll. Mit unseren Social Media Strategien gewinnen Sie nicht nur mehr Fans für Ihre Facebook Seite oder steigern die Klickzahlen einzelner Beiträge, sondern lenken auch mehr Besucher auf die eigenen Webseite.

Perfekt segmentierte Zielgruppe

Bei keinem anderen digitalen Werbekanal kann man die Anzeigen so genau auf die Zielgruppe ausrichten wie bei Facebook. Bei Facebook Ads kann man anhand vieler Faktoren gezielt auswählen, wen die Anzeigen erreichen sollen. Gemeinsam definieren wir Ihre Zielgruppen und sorgen mit ausgewählten und herausragenden Posts für Interaktionen.

Bewertungsmanagement

Bewertungen

Kundenbewertungen auf Google MyBusiness, Facebook, Ärzte-Portalen wie Jameda oder Bewertungsportalen sind wertvoll und gleichzeitig gnadenlos. Positives sowie negatives Feedback gibt es nirgends so ungefiltert und direkt.
Einzelne wenige Nutzer können (leider) zu machtvollen Influencern werden. Falls Sie selbst schon einmal für Ihr Unternehmen eine schlechte Bewertung bekommen haben, wissen Sie vermutlich wie sich das anfühlt. Wenn es mehrere negative Bewertungen werden, kommt das einem Shitstorm gleich und kann sich direkt auf den Umsatz niederschlagen. Dann ist es spätestens Zeit für ein professionelles Bewertungsmanagement. Wichtig ist, dass dies ein ganzheitlicher Prozess ist. Denn wir sitzen als Social Media Agentur in München in unserem Büro. Wir sind nicht direkt vor Ort und kennen die Umstände nicht. Der Prozess eines gelungenen Bewertungsmanagements kann nur gelingen, wenn alle Akteure in Ihrem Unternehmen mithelfen. Sonst kann Ihnen auch die beste Social Media Agentur nicht helfen.

Aktives Bewertungsmanagement

Die Lösung dieses nervenaufreibenden Dilemmas beginnt damit, Bewertungen – negative wie positive – als ganzheitlichen und aktiven Prozess zu verstehen, der nicht nur einzelne Mitarbeiter, sondern das Management und ganze Unternehmen betrifft. Mit einem gemeinsam definierten Prozess laden wir Ihre Kunden aktiv ein, eine Bewertung dort zu hinterlassen, wo sie andere Kunden suchen. Wir filtern die Kunden heraus, die als Quasi-Markenbotschafter auftreten, Sie aktiv unterstützen und sich freuen eine einfache Möglichkeit zu einem positiven Statement zu bekommen. Mit Hilfe von “guten” Bewertungsportalen können wir diesen Prozess aktiv gestalten und sichern uns fünf Sterne für einzelne Themen Ihrer Webseite im Google Suchindex.

Gegen negative Bewertungen hilft nur Fingerspitzengefühl und ein Prozess aus schneller Reaktion sowie persönlichem Klären. Im besten Fall schaffen wir es, dass der Nutzer die negative Bewertung wieder löscht. In einem gemeinsamen Workshop erarbeiten wir mögliche Worst Case-Szenarien und Pläne für den Fall der Fälle.

Sie suchen nach einer Social Media Agentur?

Sie wollen das volle Potenzial aus Ihrem Social Media Marketing schöpfen? Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam in einem ersten Kennenlernen zu Ihrem Social Media Ideen brainstormen. Das ganze kostenlos und unverbindlich.