"Simple. Powerful. Flexible. "

Our standards for website programming.

WordPress agency Munich

We create our websites with the CMS WordPress in connection with the tool "Elementor". WordPress is a modern content management system, which can be flexibly expanded and expanded and with the requirements of modern Online marketing with grows. It can easily be used by the customer and gives us, as a WordPress agency from Munich, great freedom of development.

Why WordPress?

Because it offers us an excellent platform to create responsive websites quickly and easily. Together with the innovative PageBuilder Elementor and other plug-ins, unlimited designs are possible. But special applications such as a web shop, multipages or multi-level lead forms can also be implemented quickly.

Responsive web design

These days, projects on the Internet have to be responsive. The traffic on most of the pages is dominated by mobile access. In general, mobile readers of a website have different intentions than desktop users. With our responsive design, we as an agency respond not only visually, but also in terms of content to user interests in their respective medium.

implementation

We install WordPress in the current version on our development server or a server of your choice. We are expanding WordPress with professional plugins for loading time optimization, SEO playout, as well as for backup and update capability. The CMS is equipped with the innovative page editing tool Elementor PRO and, if required, with extensive Elementor extensions.

Webshop

Webshop with WordPress & WooCommerce

With the shop plugin WooCommerce, WordPress is ideally suited to flexibly and easily develop a web shop, start with e-commerce and sell products online. From the presentation of the products to the sales process to email communication - we set up a complete web shop for you with WooCommerce.

Dynamic

Contents that are structurally similar and appear in several places on a website are dynamically programmed into the website as independent elements (ACF PRO) or templates. This can be, for example, services, products, product groups, features, news, call-to-actions, references or case studies. As a WordPress agency from Munich, we advise you in detail on how to structure the content in a meaningful way.

Scalable

WordPress Multipages

Do you have a branch system or do you want to target regions with SEO-optimized landing pages? With our multisite system we can create independent websites for your regions, topics, sales partners, services, units and much more.

Hosting

Developed by us, hosted as required.

The new WordPress website will be created on our development servers and later transferred to a host of your choice. It is important that it provides enough services for WordPress. An online shop or an extensive site in particular can require a lot of resources. We would be happy to advise you on choosing the right host.

domain

Domain strategy

New customers often tell us that they have already secured several domains for the website under development. Sometimes a number of domain variations are reserved relatively randomly, while sometimes the most sustainable variant is not taken into account. Many aspects play a role in the choice of the domain: company architecture, branding aspects, brand delimitation, search engine optimization, future viability or possible internationalization. We support you to find the right domain and to be happy with it in the long term.

quality

The highest demands on quality

We set ourselves high quality standards when creating a WordPress website. Our pages must look correct on the most important desktop browsers and mobile devices, load quickly and function securely.
  • Desktop browser: Google Chrome, Firefox, Edge and Safari.
  • Minimum mobile display size: iPhone 6.
  • Checking the operability on modern smartphones with full-fledged browsers
  • Setting a professional caching plugin (leads to faster loading)
  • Automatic optimization of image sizes (smaller, adapted images load faster)

Security & data protection

Comprehensive security concept

Since websites are constantly subject to hacker attacks, we have developed a multi-level, comprehensive security concept with which we continuously protect your WordPress site. We cover the entire range of services. Find out more about this in our WordPress maintenance services.

data protection

Data protection is sensible and important. Although we cannot provide legal advice on the subject of GDPR, we can recognize and solve the dangers and stumbling blocks around the website. With our services relating to the General Data Protection Regulation, your website is well equipped against warnings.

right

The rights to the WordPress site, the layouts and the content always belong to you. You are welcome to use all of the elements from it, e.g. for business cards. You can do whatever you want with it. We are at your disposal with words and deeds and want to win you over as a long-term customer. But we don't stand in your way if you only decide to work with us at short notice.

New website?

Do you need a new WordPress website, an online shop for your products or do you have a fancy idea that should be implemented online? As a WordPress agency from Munich, we are happy to support you with your web project. Arrange a non-binding appointment with us at the agency in Munich or at your company. We look forward to you!

„Simple. Powerful. Flexible.“

Unser Anspruch an Webseitenprogrammierung.

WordPress Agentur München

Wir erstellen unsere Webseiten mit dem CMS WordPress in Verbindung mit dem Tool “Elementor”. WordPress ist ein modernes Content-Management-System, welches flexibel ausgebaut und erweitert werden kann und mit den Anforderungen an modernes Online-Marketing mit wächst. Es kann einfach vom Kunden benutzt werden und gibt uns als WordPress Agentur aus München große Entwicklungsfreiheit.

Warum WordPress?

Weil es uns eine hervorragende Plattform bietet, schnell und einfach responsive Webseiten zu erstellen. Zusammen mit dem innovativen PageBuilder Elementor und weiteren Plug-Ins sind unbegrenzte Designs möglich. Aber auch spezielle Anwendungen wie ein Webshop, Multipages oder mehrstufige Leadformulare sind schnell realisierbar.

Responsives Webdesign

Projekte im Internet müssen heutzutage responsive sein. Der Traffic auf den meisten Seiten wird von mobilen Zugriffen dominiert. Allgemein haben mobile Leser einer Website andere Intentionen als Desktop-Nutzer. Mit unserem responsiven Design gehen wir als Agentur nicht nur optisch, sondern auch inhaltlich auf das Nutzerinteresse in seinem jeweiligen Medium ein.

Umsetzung

Auf unserem Entwicklungs-Server oder einen Server Ihrer Wahl installieren wir WordPress in der aktuellen Version. Wir erweitern dabei WordPress um professionelle Plugins zur Ladezeitoptimierung, SEO Ausspielung, sowie für die Backup- und Updatefähigkeit. Das CMS wird mit dem innovativen Seiten-Bearbeitungs-Tool Elementor PRO ausgestattet sowie je nach Bedarf mit umfangreichen Elementor Erweiterungen.

Webshop

Webshop mit WordPress & WooCommerce

WordPress ist mit dem Shop-Plugin WooCommerce ideal dafür geeignet, flexibel und einfach einen Webshop zu entwickeln, mit E-Commerce zu starten und Produkte online zu verkaufen. Von der Darstellung der Produkte, über den Verkaufsprozess bis zur E-Mail Kommunikation – wir richten Ihnen einen kompletten Webshop mit WooCommerce ein.

Dynamisch

Inhalte, die sich strukturell ähneln und an mehreren Stellen auf einer Webseite vorkommen, werden von uns dynamisch als eigenständige Elemente (ACF PRO) oder Templates in die Webseite programmiert. Das können z.B. Leistungen, Produkte, Produktgruppen, Features, News, Call-to-Actions, Referenzen oder Fallbeispiele sein. Wir beraten Sie als WordPress Agentur aus München ausführlich zu einer sinnvollen Strukturierung der Inhalte.

Skalierbar

WordPress Multipages

Sie haben ein Filialsystem oder wollen gezielt Regionen mit SEO-optimierten Landingpages ansprechen? Mit unseren Multisite System können wir eigenständige Webseiten für Ihre Regionen, Themen, Vertriebspartner, Leistungen, Einheiten und vieles mehr erstellen.

HostinG

Entwickelt bei uns, gehostet nach Wunsch.

Die neue WordPress Website wird auf unseren Entwicklungsservern erstellt und später auf einen Hoster Ihrer Wahl übertragen. Wichtig ist dabei, dass dieser genug Leistungen für WordPress zur Verfügung stellt. Gerade ein Online-Shop oder eine umfangreiche Seite kann einiges an Ressourcen erfordern. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Wahl des richtigen Hosters.

Domain

Domain Strategie

Neue Kunden berichten uns oft, dass sie schon mehrere Domains für die zu entwickelnde Webseite gesichert haben. Zum Teil werden relativ wahllos eine Menge an Domain-Variationen reserviert, während manchmal die zukunftsfähigste Variante unberücksichtigt bleibt. Viele Aspekte spielen bei der Wahl der Domain ein Rolle: Unternehmens-Architektur, Branding-Aspekte, Markenabgrenzung, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Zukunftsfähigkeit oder eine mögliche Internationalisierung. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die richtige Domain zu finden und damit langfristig glücklich zu werden.

Qualität

Höchste Anforderungen an die Qualität

Wir setzen uns hohe Qualitätsstandards bei der Erstellung einer WordPress Website. Unsere Seiten müssen auf den wichtigsten Desktop Browsern und mobil korrekt aussehen, schnell laden und sicher funktionieren.
  • Desktop Browser: Google Chrome, Firefox, Edge und Safari.
  • Minimale mobile Darstellungsgröße: iPhone 6.
  • Überprüfung der Lauffähigkeit auf modernen Smartphones mit vollwertigen Browsern
  • Einstellen eines professionellen Caching Plugins (führt zu schnellerem Laden)
  • Automatische Optimierung von Bildgrößen (kleinere, angepasste Bilder laden schneller)

Sicherheit & Datenschutz

Umfassendes Sicherheitskonzept

Da Webseiten laufend Hacker-Angriffen unterliegen, haben wir ein mehrstufiges, umfassendes Sicherheitskonzept entwickelt, mit dem wir Ihre WordPress Seite fortlaufend schützen. Wir bilden dabei die gesamte Bandbreite an Serviceleistungen ab. Erfahren Sie mehr dazu in unserem WordPress Wartungsleistungen.

Datenschutz

Datenschutz ist sinnvoll und wichtig. Wir können zwar keine Rechtsberatung rund um das Thema DSGVO durchführen, aber durchaus die Gefahren und Stolperfallen rund um die Webseite erkennen und lösen. Mit unseren Leistungen rund um die Datenschutzgrundverordnung ist Ihre Webseite gut gerüstet gegen Abmahnungen.

Rechte

Die Rechte an der WordPress Seite, den Layouts und Inhalten gehören immer Ihnen. Sie können alle Elemente daraus gerne weiterverwenden, z.B. für Visitenkarten. Sie können damit tun und lassen, was Sie wollen. Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung und wollen Sie als langfristigen Kunden gewinnen. Wir stehen Ihnen aber auch nicht im Weg, wenn Sie sich nur für eine kurzfristige Zusammenarbeit mit uns entscheiden.

Neue Webseite?

Sie benötigen eine neue WordPress Website, einen Online Shop für Ihre Produkte oder haben eine ausgefallene Idee, die im Netz verwirklicht werden soll? Wir als WordPress Agentur aus München unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihrem Webprojekt. Vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Termin bei uns in der Agentur in München oder bei Ihnen im Unternehmen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!