"Without strategy, content is just stuff. The world has enough stuff. "

Ajrun Basu

Content creation

User-centered content development

Content creation has many facets. In the digital world, the attention span is short. Users jump back and forth between different devices and channels. In order to attract positive attention, creative content is essential - be it on websites, landing pages, web shops, blogs, posts or in advertisements.

We write authentic brand texts, crisp product descriptions, informative stories or effective advertising texts, depending on the requirements. Our job is to understand your products and services and to make them accessible to your target group in an easily understandable way.

Big bandwidth

Our range as a content agency from Munich is large. In addition to the texts for search engine optimization, the focus of our work is on advertising texts in various variations. We write short and concise texts for Google Ads or target group-specific advertising texts for posts Facebook or Instagram.

Often several types of text are combined for a topic block: for example Text adsthat link to the service page and meta descriptions for display in Google search. We check every text internally and then together with you for accuracy. If necessary, we also resort to professional proofreading so that everything is 100% correct.

Holistic approach

As an agency, our content marketing strategy is not limited to the pure creation of texts. The marketing content must be presented to the audience and pick them up where they are in the user journey. This works best with a combination of texts, infographics, icons, images and other elements that make the content easy to understand.

We pay attention to the meaningful and visible integration of call-to-actions. Because every page has a purpose and should trigger one or more actions. We make it easy for your users to know what to do next.

Good texts = relevant SEO

Search engine optimization means above all: Writing relevant texts on the topic. By far the greatest effort of the SEO optimization is the creation of thematically appropriate content that the reader finds interesting and the search engine classifies as relevant. To make texts fit for SEO, we research keywords, semantically suitable phrases and check, expand or create completely new texts.

Examples of text content on websites

Home page

The start page contains all the important elements of the main navigation, provides an overview and makes you want more information. From the user's point of view, a start page must first answer three questions quickly: “Am I right?”, “Do I feel good?” And “Will I find the topic I'm looking for.” In addition, competence can be demonstrated and trust can be built. This works with references, reviews, news, calls to action (call-to-actions) and many other elements that forward to corresponding sub-pages.

Products & services

The individual service, solution or product are intended for those who already know what they are specifically interested in. The general decision for a product group has often already been made, now it's about the details such as specific applications, features, technical data and all other information about the product.

The service or product pages are precisely adapted to these triggers, which were researched in the content creation. In this way, we create functioning and coherent landing pages that could then be specifically addressed in advertisements, for example.

about us
page

The content of a About us page primarily serves to create trust, to learn more about the company and to get to know the team. You have the option of developing several pages with specific topics or you can choose to have just one page about your company on your website. If there is only one About Us page, the topics of self-image, vision, mission, team, philosophy, history, career, press and quality standards are presented together. It represents the core of brand communication and ideally answers why a company exists.

On a team page, you can show appreciation for your own team. It is also an important part of employer branding. The world is shaped visually and the content of a team page ideally offers an impressive insight into who is behind the company.

Contact page

The Contact page offers a variety of possibilities to get in touch with your company. In addition to the classic telephone, e-mail and contact form, preparatory interactions are also possible: downloading an appointment guide, preliminary inquiries, opening times, office hours, live chat, QR codes for saving contacts, maps, route links by car / public transport, team telephone numbers, contact persons with picture, presentation of processes, lead forms and much more.

credentials

References serve as inspiration, to build trust and to strengthen the brand and can also be easily linked in social media channels. The user learns which projects they have already successfully completed or what their own customers say about you. In this area, performance examples, references, testimonials, use cases, white papers or customer evaluations can be displayed. If there are numerous and / or detailed references, this sub-page only divides them. Otherwise the individual references are briefly explained.

News & Blog

News is a means of corporate communication and should above all be understood as a continuous process. In the content marketing area, news can be quite diverse: new products, handling of topics, internal activities, events, reviews, customer presentations, project posts, target achievement, funny things, statements, industry news and much more.

quality

With certifications you show your level of quality and, if necessary, stand out from your competitors. In connection with your own quality standards, certificates can make that little difference and be a ticket to new markets.

Job page

Really good job sites lead to more applications. In the best case, the page (s) not only contain the individual jobs, but also let applicants feel that they are wanted and welcome in the company. This works with descriptions of the job requirements, the working atmosphere, the activities outside the company, the events and much more.

Partner site

Partners can be sales partners, suppliers, friendly companies, multipliers, extensions of the network and much more. be. Partner sites usually express a deep appreciation, but can also be set up as a specific sales channel.

Service page

Good service contributes positively to customer and brand loyalty. A good service site picks up users with their problems and delivers simple and real solutions at the various levels of the service process.

Do you need good content?

If you need relevant and simply beautiful texts, we are here for you. Make an appointment at your company or at our agency in Munich.

„Without strategy, content is just stuff. The world has enough stuff.“

Ajrun Basu

Content Creation

Nutzerzentrierte Inhaltsentwicklung

Content Creation hat viele Facetten. In der digitalen Welt ist die Aufmerksamkeitsspanne kurz. Nutzer springen zwischen verschiedenen Endgeräten und Kanälen hin und her. Um positiv aufzufallen sind kreative Inhalte essenziell – sei es auf Webseiten, Landingpages, Webshops, Blogs, Posts oder in Anzeigen.

Wir schreiben je nach Anforderung authentische Markentexte, knackige Produktbeschreibungen, informative Geschichten oder wirksame Werbetexte. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, Ihre Produkte und Leistungen zu verstehen und diese leicht verständlich Ihrer Zielgruppe nahezubringen.

Große Bandbreite

Unsere Bandbreite als Content Agentur aus München ist groß. Neben den Texten für die Suchmaschinenoptimierung liegt der Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit auf Werbetexten in verschiedensten Variationen. Wir schreiben kurze und prägnanten Texte für Google Ads oder zielgruppenspezifische Werbetexte für Posts bei Facebook oder Instagram.

Oft werden für einen Themenblock mehrere Textarten kombiniert: beispielsweise Text-Ads, die auf die Leistungsseite verlinken und Meta Beschreibungen für die Darstellung in der Google Suche. Wir prüfen jeden Text intern und anschließend gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf seine Richtigkeit. Gegebenenfalls greifen wir auch auf ein professionelles Lektorat zurück, damit alles 100% korrekt ist.

Ganzheitliche Herangehensweise

Als Agentur ist unsere Content Marketing Strategie nicht auf die reine Erstellung von Texten limitiert. Die Marketinginhalte müssen dem Publikum präsentiert werden und sie dort abholen, wo sie sich in der User Journey befinden. Das funktioniert am besten mit einer Kombination aus Texten, Infografiken, Icons, Bildern und weiteren Elementen, die den Content leicht verständlich machen.

Dabei achten wir auf die sinnvolle und sichtbare Integration von Call-To-Actions. Denn jede Seite hat einen Zweck und sollte eine oder mehrere Aktionen auslösen. Wir machen es Ihren Benutzern einfach, zu wissen, was als Nächstes zu tun ist.

Gute Texte = Relevante SEO

Suchmaschinenoptimierung bedeutet vor allem: Zum Thema relevante Texte schreiben. Die bei weitem größte Anstrengung der SEO-Optimierung ist die Erstellung thematisch passender Inhalte, die der Leser interessant findet und die Suchmaschine als relevant einstuft. Um Texte fit für die SEO zu machen, recherchieren wir Keywords, semantisch passende Phrasen und überprüfen, erweitern oder kreieren komplett neu Texte.

Beispiele für Textinhalte auf Webseiten

Startseite

Die Startseite beinhaltet alle wichtigen Elemente der Hauptnavigation, gibt Übersicht und macht Lust auf mehr Informationen. Aus Nutzersicht muss eine Startseite zuerst drei Fragen schnell beantworten: „Bin ich richtig?“, „Fühle ich mich wohl?“, und „Finde ich das Thema, nach dem ich suche.“ Zudem kann Kompetenz gezeigt und Vertrauen aufgebaut werden. Das funktioniert mit Referenzen, Bewertungen, News, Handlungsaufforderungen (Call-to-Actions) und vielen weiteren Elementen, die auf entsprechende Unterseiten weiterleiten.

Produkte & Leistungen

Die einzelne Leistung, Lösung oder das jeweilige Produkt sind für diejenigen gedacht, die schon wissen, wofür sie sich konkret interessieren. Die allgemeine Entscheidung für eine Produktgruppe oft bereits erfolgt, jetzt geht es um die Details wie konkrete Anwendungen, Features, technische Daten und alle weiteren Infos zum Produkt.

Die Leistungs- oder Produktseiten werden genau auf diese Trigger hin angepasst, die in der Contenterstellung recherchiert wurden. Wir erstellen so in sich funktionierende und schlüssige Landingpages, die dann z.B. in Werbeanzeigen konkret angesprochen werden könnten.

Über uns
Seite

Der Content einer Über uns-Seite dient in erster Linie dazu Vertrauen zu schaffen, mehr über das Unternehmen zu erfahren und das Team kennenzulernen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit mehrere Seiten mit konkreten Themen zu entwickeln oder Sie entscheiden sich dafür nur eine Seite über Ihr Unternehmen auf Ihre Website zu stellen. Besteht nur eine Über uns-Seite werden die Themen Selbstverständnis, Vision, Mission, Team, Philosophie, Historie, Karriere, Presse und Qualitätsanspruch zusammen dargestellt. Sie stellt den Kern der Markenkommunikation dar und beantwortet idealerweise, warum ein Unternehmen existiert.

Auf einer Teamseite kann man Wertschätzung gegenüber dem eigenen Team darstellen. Sie ist auch ein wichtiger Teil des Employer Brandings. Die Welt ist visuell geprägt und der Content einer Teamseite bietet im Idealfall einen eindrucksvollen Einblick, wer hinter dem Unternehmen steckt.

Kontaktseite

Die Kontaktseite bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten, um mit Ihrem Unternehmen in Verbindung zu treten. Neben den Klassikern Telefon, Mail und Kontaktformular sind z.B. auch vorbereitende Interaktionen möglich: Der Download eines Terminleitfadens, Vorabfragen, Öffnungszeiten, Sprechzeiten, Live-Chat, QR-Codes zur Kontaktspeicherung, Karten, Anfahrtslinks mit Auto / den Öffentlichen, Team-Telefonnummern, Ansprechpartner mit Bild, Darstellung von Abläufen, Leadformulare uvm.

Referenzen

Referenzen dienen der Inspiration, dem Vertrauensaufbau und der Markenstärkung und können auch gut in Social Media Kanälen verlinkt werden. Der Nutzer erfährt, welche Projekte man bereits erfolgreich abgeschlossen hat bzw. was die eigenen Kunden über einen sagen. In diesem Bereich können Leistungsbeispiele, Referenzen, Testimonials, Use-Cases, Whitepaper oder Kunden-Bewertungen dargestellt werden. Gibt es zahlreiche und/oder ausführliche Referenzen, teilt diese Unterseite lediglich auf. Ansonsten werden die einzelnen Referenzen kurz ausgeführt.

News & Blog

Neuigkeiten sind ein Mittel der Unternehmenskommunikation und sollten vor allem als stetigen Prozess verstanden werden. Im Content Marketing Bereich können News durchaus vielfältig sein: Produktneuheiten, Themenbehandlung, interne Aktivitäten, Veranstaltungen, Reviews, Kundendarstellungen, Projekt-Posts, Zielerreichungen, Witziges, Statements, Branchen-News uvm.

Qualität

Mit Zertifizierungen zeigt man sein Qualitätsniveau und hebt sich ggf. von Mitbewerbern ab. Im Zusammenhang mit dem eigenen Qualitätsanspruch können Zertifikate den kleinen Unterschied machen und eine Eintrittskarte in neue Märkte sein.

Jobsseite

Richtig gute Jobseiten führen zu mehr Bewerbungen. Die Seite(n) beinhalten im besten Fall nicht nur die einzelnen Jobs, sondern lassen Bewerber spüren, dass sie im Unternehmen gewollt und willkommen sind. Das funktioniert mit Beschreibungen der Jobanforderungen, des Arbeitsklimas, der Aktivitäten außerhalb der Firma, der Events uvm.

Partnerseite

Partner können Vertriebspartner, Lieferanten, befreundete Unternehmen, Multiplikatoren, Erweiterungen des Netzwerks uvm. sein. Partnerseiten drücken meist eine tiefe Wertschätzung aus, können aber auch als konkreter Vertriebskanal aufgebaut werden.

Serviceseite

Guter Service trägt posivitv zu Kunden- und Markenbindung bei. Eine gute Serviceseite holt die Nutzer bei ihren Problemen ab und liefert auf den verschiedenen Ebenen des Serviceprozesses einfache und wirkliche Lösungen.

Sie benötigen gute Inhalte?

Wenn Sie relevante und einfach schöne Texte benötigen, sind wir gerne für Sie da. Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin bei Ihnen im Unternehmen oder bei uns in der Agentur in München.