The fact that you find something beautiful may change, but what works well, works.

Ray Eames

Branding Agency Munich

In order to be successful in the long term, the customer experience must be seen as the sum of the factors through which customers engage with your company and your brand. It's not just the snapshot that counts, but the entire course of being a customer. This is how Adam Richardson sums it up.

The world is getting more complex.

For companies, decades of certainty can literally dissolve overnight. New players are challenging traditional brands with disruptive ideas and contemporary brand management.

Brand management goes far beyond today static brand specifications out. Modern branding creates lively brand experiences and brand interactions at every point of contact between the customer and the company. We have therefore firmly integrated the goal of brand interaction into our entire design process. With this integrated brand interaction design process, we ensure that what is defined as a goal at the beginning is achieved in the end.

The basis for sustainable and authentic brand development.

Brand behavior

The brand behavior, which describes the behavior and thus the character of the brand.
Goal: experience

Brand offer

The brand offering that defines the central performance feature of the brand - and thus the actual benefit for people.
Goal: relevance

Brand importance

The unique, tangible, relevant and credible core of a brand, which is noticeable in the brand behavior, visible in the brand image, can be told in the brand history and can be used in the brand offering.
Goal: authenticity

Brand image

The brand image that describes the brand in its symbolic character, its iconography.
Goal: uniqueness

Brand history

The brand story, which tells the origin, the myths and legends of the brands.
Goal: credibility

Micro
Moments

Win the "Moment of Truth"

At the point of contact between the customer and a brand, there are “moments of truth”. Such a point of contact can be, for example, the customer's first visit to your Company website be. In such a moment it is decided whether the brand leaves a positive, negative or no impression at all. These situations and experiences of the user can be summarized on a website plan very well. Our goal as Design agency is to win as many 'Moments of Truths' as possible with beautiful and effective design.

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Life is made up of moments

Classic branding

What about logo, typography or colors?

Classic branding is the harmonious interplay of visual factors such as logo, Claim, typography, Colours, as well as UX and UI elements. Together they form the basis for the brand image. With our concept of “living brand interactions”, we are expanding these static elements to include a brand interaction process. It leads to lively brand communication with your prospects and customers.

Golden circle

Why - How - What

We start the development of a brand, a product or a service by asking why it exists or what drives the entrepreneur. We develop the key messages that get to the heart of the individual product or service as well as the entire company. When the key messages are short and concise, we combine the respective product features.

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Simon Sinek with the golden circle of corporate communications.

Base

"Branded Interactions" basis

Who invented it? We are not. The concept of “living brand experiences” comes from “Branded Interactions”, the standard work of modern brand management by Marco Spies & Katja Wenger.

We're pretty progressive with this information. Because a functioning process must be deeply anchored in the company and cannot be set up by any external agency. We often have the book with us when it comes to branding topics and recommend this 352-page read to everyone who wants to have real communication with their customers and prospects in their company.

Go the way together?

Do you want to make your branding fit for the future and establish new processes of brand interaction? Make a non-binding appointment with us at the agency in Munich or at your company and let us talk about your branding ideas.

Dass man etwas schön findet, mag sich ändern, aber was gut funktioniert, funktioniert eben.

Ray Eames

Branding Agentur München

Um langfristig erfolgreich zu sein, muss das Kundenerlebnis als Summe der Faktoren gesehen werden, durch die sich die Kunden mit Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihrer Marke beschäftigen. Nicht nur die Momentaufnahme zählt, sondern der gesamte Verlauf seines Kunden-Seins. So bringt es Adam Richardson auf den Punkt.

Die Welt wird komplexer.

Für Unternehmen können sich jahrzehntealte Gewissheiten buchstäblich über Nacht auflösen. Neue Player fordern mit disruptiven Ideen sowie einer zeitgemäßen Markenführung die klassischen Marken heraus.

Markenführung geht heute weit über statische Markenvorgaben hinaus. Ein modernes Branding schafft an jedem Berührungspunkt des Kunden mit dem Unternehmen lebendige Markenerlebnisse und Markeninteraktionen. In unseren gesamten Designprozess haben wir daher das Ziel der Markeninteraktion fest integriert. Mit diesem integrierten Markeninteraktions-Design-Prozess stellen wir sicher, dass das, was am Anfang als Ziel definiert wird, am Ende auch erreicht wird.

Die Grundlage für nachhaltige und authentische Markenentwicklung.

Markenverhalten

Das Markenverhalten, welches das Verhalten und damit den Charakter der Marke beschreibt.
Ziel: Erlebbarkeit

Markenangebot

Das Markenangebot, welches das zentrale Leistungsmerkmal der Marke definiert - und damit den faktischen Nutzen für die Menschen.
Ziel: Relevanz

Markenbedeutung

Der einzigartige, erlebbare, relevante und glaubhafte Kern einer Marke, die im Markenverhalten spürbar, im Markenbild sichtbar, in der Markengeschichte erzählbar und im Markenangebot nutzbar ist.
Ziel: Authentizität

Markenbild

Das Markenbild, welches die Marke in ihrem Symbolcharakter, ihrer Ikonographie beschreibt.
Ziel: Einzigartigkeit

Markengeschichte

Die Marken-Story, welche die Herkunft, die Mythen und Legenden der Marken erzählt.
Ziel: Glaubhaftigkeit

Micro
Moments

Den "Moment of Truth" gewinnen

An den Berührungspunkten des Kunden mit einer Marke kommt es zu “Momenten der Wahrheit”. So ein Berührungspunkt kann z.B der erste Besuch des Kunden auf Ihrer Firmen Webseite sein. In so einem Moment entscheidet sich, ob die Marke einen positiven, negativen oder gar keinen Eindruck hinterlässt. Diese Situationen und Erlebnisse des Nutzers lassen sich auf einer Webseite sehr gut planen. Unser Ziel als Design Agentur ist es, mit schönem und wirksamen Design so viele ‘Moments of Truths’ zu gewinnen wie möglich.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Das Leben besteht aus Momenten

Klassisches Branding

Was ist mit Logo, Typografie oder Farben?

Klassisches Branding ist das stimmige Zusammenspiel visueller Faktoren wie Logo, Claim, Typografie, Farben, sowie UX- und UI-Elementen. Sie bilden zusammen die Basis für den Markenauftritt. Mit unserem Konzept der “lebendigen Markeninteraktionen” erweitern wir aber diese statischen Elemente um einen Markeninteraktions-Prozess. Er führt zu einer lebendigen Markenkommunikation mit Ihren Interessenten und Kunden.

Golden Circle

Why – How – What

Wir beginnen die Entwicklung einer Marke, eines Produktes oder einer Dienstleistung, indem wir danach fragen, warum es existiert bzw. was die Unternehmer antreibt. Wir erarbeiten die Kernaussagen, die das einzelne Produkt oder die Dienstleistung sowie das gesamte Unternehmen auf den Punkt bringen. Wenn die Kernaussagen kurz und prägnant feststehen, kombinieren wir die jeweiligen Produktmerkmale.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Simon Sinek mit dem goldenen Kreis der Unternehmenskommunikation.

Basis

Basis "Branded Interactions"

Wer hat’s erfunden? Wir nicht. Das Konzept der “lebendigen Markenerlebnisse” stammt aus “Branded Interactions”, dem Standard-Werk der modernen Markenführung von Marco Spies & Katja Wenger.

Wir gehen mit dieser Information ziemlich progressiv um. Denn ein funktionierender Prozess muss tief im Unternehmen verankert sein und kann nicht durch irgendeine Agentur von Außen aufgesetzt werden. Wir haben das Buch oft dabei, wenn es um Markenthemen geht und empfehlen diese 352-seitige Lektüre allen, die in ihrem Unternehmen echte Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden und Interessenten führen wollen.

Den Weg gemeinsam gehen?

Sie wollen Ihr Branding fit machen für die Zukunft und neue Prozesse der Markeninteraktion etablieren? Vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Termin bei uns in der Agentur in München oder bei Ihnen im Unternehmen und lassen Sie uns über Ihre Branding Ideen sprechen.