“Your advertisement could be here   un-stand"

Totally creative slogan from us 😉

Google Ads Agency Munich

A campaign works when it is relevant. We create advertisements for you that will attract the attention of your prospects. As a certified Google Ads agency from Munich, we have been structuring and optimizing advertisements in the B2B or B2C area since 2010.

In the modern marketing mix, there is hardly any way to achieve quick success using Google Ads (formerly Adwords) and SEO past. Practically every potential customer uses Google search to find out about products and services and to find solutions to their problems. From local advertisements to comprehensive campaigns for international companies, as a certified Google Adwords agency in Munich, we get the best out of your online advertising. The result is more customers and more qualified leads.

Our job as a Google Ads agency in Munich

Good Google Ads campaigns and advertisements get the most out of search engine advertising. They use the various possibilities of the medium and target the search intention of the user. 

We help your products or services to achieve targeted reach. With suitable campaign types such as search, display or YouTube campaigns, we create appealing banner, text or image ads.

Principles & Concept

When Google Ads accounts are built up over the years, there is often great chaos in the structure of the campaigns and ads. This is at the expense of performance. Our first principle is to build a clear and sustainable structure for your Google Ads.

As a Google Ads agency, we are extremely stingy when it comes to your advertising budget. Our goal is the best cost-benefit ratio for your ads budget. We optimize your search engine advertising using clear key figures, such as the Closing leads. Also the overall performance of the website, which we use a comprehensive tracking concept evaluate can be an optimization goal.

In the short term, Google Ads (formerly AdWords) are an excellent way to generate visibility quickly and directly. In the long term, however, Google Ads tend to complement the search results that we achieve through our extensive SEO measures. Find out more about our SEO services here.

Certified Google Ads agency

Every member of our SEA team is a certified Google expert. Think strategically, implement it excellently and then control it optimally - these are our three principles with which we launch creative campaigns in search engine advertising. As a certified Google partner agency from Munich, we have extensive know-how in the individual disciplines of ads.

Classification in the online marketing process

One moment potential customers are looking for a certain product, the next they are surfing YouTube and watching a video. The excessive use of mobile devices, different channels and formats gives us many points of contact where we can target potential customers.

Every user of a search engine has an intention. The user either wants to receive information or has a direct purchase intention (transactional). For example, it is essential that transactional ads on Google Ads also have direct interaction options (multi-level lead forms) on the target page.

For sustainable and long-term success, we recommend a healthy mix of transaction, information and Brand building. With an agile strategy, we optimally control the measures within the online marketing process.

Google Ads Agency Munich

Strategy & advice

  • It always starts with a detailed, data-driven analysis of your company, the competition and the products or services that you want to advertise with the help of Google Ads. The analysis is the basis for the new ads strategy.
  • In the first step, the strategy includes a Google Ads setup, with which we renew or improve the structure within the Adwords and set goals and their tracking.
  • We determine the monthly optimization in the agency action plan. This includes the selection of the keywords & placements to be used, the definition of the measures and bid strategy as well as the creation of the advertisements and texts including the various extensions.

Benefits of Heinrich Marketing

  • Optimization of your Google Ads campaigns can be canceled on a monthly basis
  • Optimization in your Google Ads account - all data and campaigns are yours
  • Officially certified agency from Munich
  • Online marketing agency with an all-round view of the most important digital channels such as SEA, SEO, Social media, Web design and much more.

planning

Planning of SeA marketing

Generating attention through ads is often expensive, important keywords are competitive and require high bids. It is therefore important to sensibly integrate the user's contact points with your company in the online marketing process and thus also to take them into account when planning Google Ads.

As a certified Google Ads agency from Munich, we ensure the optimal structure and performance-oriented optimization of the ads. We pay attention to where your prospect is within the customer journey. Our advertising texts address the user in a targeted manner and we use specific metrics (such as inquiries, calls, emails, etc.) to measure the success of Google Ads.

Set up

Technical ads setup

  • Setting up the campaign including ad groups, keywords and ads
  • Setup or maintenance of the campaign components including extensions
  • Recording of all relevant tracking parameters and setting up the tracking
  • Technical preparation of the performance reporting via the Google Ads ads
  • Setup of Google AdWords dashboards and alerts

management

Campaign and media management

  • Continuous weighting (budget) and control of the campaign modules on the basis of the defined goals and budgets
  • Monitoring and improving the bid strategy
  • Optimization and control of converting keywords
  • Revision of search terms & ad texts if optimization is required

Monitoring & development

Through continuous control and analysis, we are able to create high-quality and uniform looking campaigns, which not only give you an optimal appearance in Google Ads, but also bring you customers effectively.
  • Reporting of the campaign services provided
  • Monthly presentation of the SEA campaign KPIs including the target group effect on the website
  • Qualitative, content optimization & continuous bid optimization of campaigns, ads and keywords
  • Checking the correct tracking functions

Looking for an SEA agency in Munich?

We take over the planning of your advertising and the regular control and optimization of your Google Ads account for you. Make an appointment today with us at the agency in Munich or at your company. As a certified SEA agency in Munich, we are happy to be there for you and advise you in detail and without obligation on your advertising on the Internet.

„Hier könnte Ihre Werbung   ent-stehen“

Total kreativer Slogan von uns 😉

Google Ads Agentur München

Eine Kampagne funktioniert, wenn sie relevant ist. Wir erstellen für Sie Anzeigen, die Aufmerksamkeit bei Ihren Interessenten wecken. Als zertifizierte Google Ads Agentur aus München strukturieren und optimieren wir seit 2010 Anzeigen im B2B oder B2C Bereich.

Für schnellen Erfolg führt im modernen Marketing Mix kaum ein Weg an Google Ads (früher Adwords) und SEO vorbei. Praktisch jeder potenzielle Kunde nutzt die Google Suche, um sich über Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu informieren und Lösungen für seine Probleme zu finden. Von lokalen Anzeigen bis zu umfassenden Kampagnen für internationale Unternehmen holen wir als zertifizierte Google Adwords Agentur in München das Beste aus Ihrer Online Werbung heraus. Das Ergebnis sind mehr Kunden und mehr qualifizierte Leads.

Unsere Aufgabe als Google Ads Agentur München

Gute Google Ads Kampagnen und Anzeigen holen das Optimum aus der Suchmaschinenwerbung heraus. Sie nutzen die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten des Mediums und gehen zielgerichtet auf die Suchintention des Nutzers ein. 

Wir verhelfen Ihren Produkten oder Leistungen zu zielgerichteter Reichweite. Mit passenden Kampagnentypen wie Such-, Display- oder Youtubekampagnen erstellen wir ansprechende Banner-, Text- oder Bildanzeigen.

Prinzipien & Konzept

Wenn Google Ads Konten über Jahre aufgebaut werden, herrscht oft großes Chaos in der Struktur der Kampagnen und Anzeigen. Das geht zulasten der Performance. Unser erstes Prinzip ist es, eine klare und zukunftsfähige Struktur Ihrer Google Ads aufzubauen.

In Bezug auf Ihr Werbebudget sind wir als Google Ads Agentur äußerst geizig. Unser Ziel ist das beste Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis für Ihr Ads Budget. Wir optimieren Ihre Suchmaschinenwerbung anhand eindeutiger Kennzahlen, wie z.B. dem Abschluss von Leads. Auch die Gesamtperformance der Webseite, welche wir durch ein umfassendes Trackingkonzept auswerten, kann ein Optimierungsziel sein.

Kurzfristig sind Google Ads (früher AdWords) eine herausragende Möglichkeit, schnell und direkt Sichtbarkeit zu erzeugen. Langfristig ergänzen Google Ads allerdings eher die Suchergebnisse, die wir durch unsere umfangreichen SEO Maßnahmen erzielen. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu unseren SEO Leistungen.

Zertifizierte Google Ads Agentur

Jedes Mitglied unseres SEA-Teams ist zertifizierter Google Experte. Strategisch durchdenken, exzellent umsetzen und dann optimal aussteuern – das sind unsere drei Prinzipien, mit denen wir kreative Kampagnen in der Suchmaschinenwerbung auf den Weg bringen. Als zertifizierte Google Partner Agentur aus München verfügen wir über ein umfangreiches Know-how in den einzelnen Disziplinen der Ads.

Einordnung im Online Marketing Prozess

Im einen Moment suchen potenzielle Kunden nach einem bestimmten Produkt, im nächsten surfen sie auf YouTube und schauen sich ein Video an. Die exzessive Nutzung mobiler Geräte, verschiedener Kanäle und Formate verschafft uns sehr viele Berührungspunkte, an denen wir potenzielle Kunden zielgerichtet ansprechen können.

Jeder Nutzer einer Suchmaschine hat eine Intention. Entweder möchte der Nutzer Informationen erhalten oder hat eine direkte Kaufabsicht (transaktional). So ist es z.B. essenziell, dass auf transaktionale Anzeigen bei Google Ads auch direkte Interaktionsmöglichkeiten (mehrstufige Leadformulare) auf der Zielseite folgen.

Für nachhaltigen und langfristigen Erfolg empfehlen wir einen gesunden Mix aus Transaktion, Information und Markenaufbau. Mit einer agilen Strategie steuern wir die Maßnahmen innerhalb des Online-Marketing Prozesses optimal aus.

Google Ads Agentur München

Strategie & Beratung

  • Am Anfang steht immer eine ausführliche, datengetriebene Analyse Ihres Unternehmens, der Konkurrenz und der Produkte oder Leistungen, die Sie mit Hilfe von Google Ads bewerben wollen. Die Analyse ist die Grundlage für die neue Ads Strategie.
  • Die Strategie umfasst im ersten Schritt ein Google Ads Setup, mit dem wir die Struktur innerhalb der Adwords erneuern oder verbessern sowie Ziele und deren Tracking festlegen.
  • Die monatliche Optimierung legen wir im Agentur-Maßnahmenplan fest. Dazu zählt die Selektion der zu belegenden Keywords & Placements, die Festlegung der Maßnahmen und Gebotsstrategie sowie die Erstellung der Anzeigen und Texte inklusive der vielfältigen Erweiterungen.

Vorteile Heinrich Marketing

  • Optimierung Ihrer Google Ads Kampagnen ist monatlich kündbar
  • Optimierung in Ihrem Google Ads Kontos – alle Daten und Kampagnen gehören Ihnen
  • Offiziell zertifizierte Agentur aus München
  • Online Marketing Agentur mit Rundumblick über die wichtigsten Digital-Kanäle wie SEA, SEO, Social Media, Webdesign uvm.

Planung

Planung des SeA Marketings

Aufmerksamkeit über Ads zu erzeugen ist oft teuer, wichtige Keywords sind umkämpft und erfordern hohe Gebote. Daher gilt es, die Kontaktpunkte des Nutzers mit Ihrem Unternehmen sinnvoll in den Online-Marketingprozess zu integrieren und somit auch in der Planung der Google Ads zu berücksichtigen.

Als zertifizierte Google Ads Agentur aus München sorgen wir für einen optimalen Aufbau und eine performanceorientierte Optimierung der Anzeigen. Wir achten darauf, wo sich Ihr Interessent innerhalb der Customer Journey befindet. Unsere Werbetexte sprechen den Nutzer zielgerichtet an und wir messen mit konkreten Metriken (wie Anfragen, Anrufen, E-Mails usw.) den Erfolg der Google Ads.

Setup

Technisches Ads Setup

  • Einrichten der Kampagne inkl. Anzeigengruppen, Keywords und Anzeigen
  • Einrichtung oder Pflege der Kampagnen-Bestandteile inkl. Erweiterungen
  • Erfassung aller relevanten Trackingparameter und Einrichtung des Trackings
  • Technische Aufbereitung des Performance Reportings über die Google-Ads-Anzeigen
  • Einrichtung von Google AdWords Dashboards und Alerts

management

Kampagnen- und Mediamanagement

  • Kontinuierliche Gewichtung (Budget) und Steuerung der Kampagnen-Bausteine auf Basis der festgelegten Ziele und Budgets
  • Überwachung und Verbesserung der Gebotsstrategie
  • Optimierung und Aussteuerung konvertierender Keywords
  • Überarbeitung der Suchbegriffe & Anzeigentexte bei Optimierungsbedarf

Monitoring & Entwicklung

Durch kontinuierliche Kontrolle und Analyse sind wir dazu in der Lage, hochwertige und einheitlich aussehende Kampagnen zu erstellen, welche Ihnen nicht nur einen optimalen Auftritt in den Google Ads verschaffen, sondern Ihnen wirksam Kunden bringen.
  • Reporting der erbrachten Kampagnenleistungen
  • Monatliche Präsentation der SEA Kampagnen KPIs inkl. der Zielgruppen-Wirkung auf der Webseite
  • Qualitative, inhaltliche Optimierung & kontinuierliche Gebots-Optimierung der Kampagnen, Anzeigen und Keywords
  • Prüfung der korrekten Trackingfunktionen

Auf der Suche nach einer SEA Agentur in München?

Wir übernehmen wir für Sie die Planung Ihrer Werbung und die regelmäßige Kontrolle und Optimierung Ihres Google Ads Kontos. Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin bei uns in der Agentur in München oder bei Ihnen im Unternehmen. Als zertifizierte SEA Agentur in München sind wir gerne für Sie da und beraten Sie ausführlich und unverbindlich zu Ihrer Werbung in Internet.