Wireless happy and core memory healthy

Your WorpPress page

WordPress safe & fast

A WordPress installation has to work technically, load quickly and be secure. With our diverse WordPress maintenance, extensive security services, regular maintenance and optimization, we ensure smooth functionality.

Functionality & speed

Our regular maintenance and care will keep your WordPress website up to date. Automatic, lossless image compression and professional caching ensure fast loading times.

With uptime tracking, we can react to server failures on our own initiative and rectify them immediately.

Our central administration of settings, automatic theme and plugin updates and cross-browser tests also ensures that your website performs smoothly.

Comprehensive security concept

"I am convinced that there are only two types of companies: those that have been hacked and those that will be. And even they are converging into one category: companies that have been hacked and will be hacked again. "

This quote from ex-FBI director and special investigator Robert Mueller sums up the situation. WordPress websites are constantly subject to hacking attacks. Security is in constant danger. That is why we have developed a multi-level, comprehensive security concept. In this way, we immediately close security gaps and thus prevent almost all attacks. If the malware scan works, we can close the security gaps quickly.

GDPR compliance

A faulty GDPR implementation does not call hackers on the scene, but the competition and their lawyers do. The implementation of the General Data Protection Regulation on a website is extensive and complex. We take care of data protection on your website.
Although we cannot provide legal advice or give a guarantee of legal security, we can solve the common dangers and pitfalls around the website. With our data protection services, your website is well prepared against warnings.

Our services in detail

Update service

WordPress, themes and plugins need regular updates. Our WordPress maintenance ensures that your website works and that hacker attacks are made more difficult. There are now several updates for WordPress or plugins almost every day, so that WordPress maintenance is worthwhile. In the case of smaller version jumps, the updates are carried out automatically on a daily basis. Larger updates are carried out at least once a month by means of central remote maintenance.

Updates can very rarely cause so-called "bugs", i.e. small errors on the site. If we or you discover such small, mostly optical errors, we can usually fix them as part of the maintenance contract. Larger errors rarely occur with a well and regularly maintained site, which is why you usually do not have to worry about additional costs with a WordPress maintenance contract.

Backups

Regardless of your hoster, we secure the website with regular backups so that the website can be restored if necessary. We also perform a manual backup before large or complicated updates. This way, in the event of a failure, the site can be quickly brought back up and running.

safety

Thousands of websites are infected with malware every day, which in turn distributes viruses and Trojans to website visitors. The best protection against infections lies in a strong firewall, regular updates, secure passwords, the reduction of plugins and secure file and write permissions on the server. That is why we regularly scan for viruses and malware within the WordPress maintenance contract.

Comprehensive security package

With a comprehensive security package, we prevent the vast majority of attacks and, in the event of a hack, clean the website of viruses and malware. Our small maintenance contract includes half an hour of cleaning and the larger maintenance contracts a full hour. This is how we clean up most malware infections. If the system is contaminated on a larger scale, we will make you an offer or look for inexpensive alternatives (e.g. importing backups).

UpTime

Websites are only really 100% online through great effort. Even a 99 percent availability of the server implies an outage of over 3 days per year. Errors on the website or a hack can also lead to a failure. Within the maintenance contract, we use an UpTime tracking tool to automatically check every 5 minutes whether your website is offline or online. We then get a message and check whether the failure is permanent and act immediately.

speed

Fast loading websites are essential for a positive website experience and important for them Search engine optimization. Our maintenance therefore includes professional caching, the optimization of server settings, the minimization of various scripts and other speed-enhancing settings.

Image optimization

Uncompressed images often make a website unnecessarily large and therefore slow. With automatic image optimization, we significantly increase the loading speed of your website.

We can reduce the size of the images by an average of 75%, whereby all versions of the individual image are optimized and there is no visible deterioration in the quality of the images.

GDPR

We check your website for necessary additions or adjustments to implement the General Data Protection Regulation:

Cookie
Note

With the GDPR or at the latest with the ePrivacy Regulation, cookies may no longer be set without the consent of the visitor. The previous opt-out procedure is no longer permitted. We use a professional plugin solution for WordPress sites that actually switches off information tracking.

maintenance

WordPress maintenance contract

With our WordPress maintenance contracts, we take care of yours extensively WordPress installation. Depending on the requirements, complexity and number of installations, we offer maintenance contracts in various sizes and variants. Give us your requirements and we will work out a tailor-made maintenance concept for your live system.

WordPress safe & fast?

Would you like to have your WordPress site professionally maintained and updated? Contact us for an individual offer that is tailored to your needs.

Drahtlos glücklich und kernspeichergesund

Ihre WorpPress Seite

WordPress sicher & schnell

Eine WordPress Installation muss technisch vor allem funktionieren, schnell laden und sicher sein. Mit unserer vielfältigen WordPress Wartung, umfangreichen Sicherheitsleistungen, regelmäßiger Pflege und Optimierung sorgen wir für eine reibungslose Funktionalität.

Funktionalität & Geschwindigkeit

Durch unsere regelmäßige Wartung und Pflege bleibt Ihre WordPress Webseite auf dem neuesten Stand. Eine automatische und verlustfreie Bildkomprimierung sowie professionelles Caching sorgen für schnelle Ladezeit.

Mit dem Uptime-Tracking können wir eigeninitiativ auf Serverausfälle reagieren und umgehend beheben.

Unsere zentrale Verwaltung von Einstellungen, automatischen Theme- und Plugin-Updates und browserübergreifenden Tests sorgt zudem für eine reibungslose Performance Ihre Webseite.

Umfassendes Sicherheitskonzept

“I am convinced that there are only two types of companies: those that have been hacked and those that will be. And even they are converging into one category: companies that have been hacked and will be hacked again.”

Dieses Zitat des Ex-FBI Direktors und Sonderermittlers Robert Mueller fasst die Lage zusammen. WordPress Webseiten unterliegen laufend Hacker-Angriffen. Die Sicherheit ist ständig in Gefahr. Deshalb haben wir ein mehrstufiges, umfassendes Sicherheitskonzept entwickelt. Damit schließen wir umgehend Sicherheitslücken und verhindern so fast alle Angriffe. Sollte der Malware Scan angeschlagen haben, können wir die Sicherheitslücken schnell schließen.

DSGVO Konformität

Eine fehlerhafte DSGVO Umsetzung ruft zwar keine Hacker auf den Plan, sehr wohl aber die Konkurrenz und deren Anwälte. Die Umsetzung der Datenschutzgrundverordnung auf einer Webseite ist umfangreich und komplex. Wir kümmern uns umfassend um den Datenschutz auf Ihrer Webseite.
Wir können zwar keine Rechtsberatung durchführen oder eine Garantie auf Rechtssicherheit geben, aber durchaus die gängigen Gefahren und Stolperfallen rund um die Webseite lösen. Mit unseren Datenschutz-Leistungen ist Ihre Website gut gerüstet gegen Abmahnungen.

Unsere Leistungen im Einzelnen

Update Service

WordPress, Themes und Plugins brauchen regelmäßige Updates. Unsere WordPress Wartung sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Webseite funktioniert und Hacker-Angriffe erschwert werden. Mittlerweile gibt es fast täglich mehrere Updates für WordPress oder Plugins, sodass sich die WordPress Wartung lohnt. Bei kleineren Versionssprüngen werden die Updates täglich automatisch durchgeführt. Größere Updates erfolgen mindestens einmal im Monat mittels zentraler Fernwartung.

Überaus selten können Updates sogenannte „Bugs“, also kleine Fehler auf der Seite, hervorrufen. Sollten wir oder Sie solche kleinen, meist optischen Fehler feststellen, können wir diese meist im Rahmen des Wartungsvertrags beheben. Größere Fehler treten bei einer gut und regelmäßig gewarteten Seite kaum auf, weshalb Sie mit einem WordPress Wartungsvertrag in der Regel keine zusätzlichen Kosten zu befürchten haben.

Backups

Unabhängig von Ihrem Hoster sichern wir die Webseite mit regelmäßigen Backups, sodass die Webseite bei Bedarf wiederhergestellt werden kann. Vor großen oder komplizierten Updates führen wir zusätzlich eine manuelle Sicherung durch. So kann im Falle eines Ausfalls die Seite schnell wieder zum Laufen gebracht werden.

Sicherheit

Täglich werden tausende Webseiten mit Malware infiziert, die dann ihrerseits Viren und Trojaner an Webseitenbesucher verteilen. Der beste Schutz vor Infektionen liegt in einer starken Firewall, regelmäßigen Updates, sicheren Passwörtern, der Reduktion von Plugins und sicheren Datei- bzw. Schreibrechten auf dem Server. Deshalb scannen wir innerhalb des WordPress Wartungsvertrages regelmäßig nach Viren und Malware.

Umfangreiches Sicherheitspaket

Mit einem umfangreichen Sicherheitspaket verhindern wir die allermeisten Angriffe und bereinigen im Falle eines Hacks die Webseite von Viren und Malware. In unserem kleinen Wartungsvertrag sind eine halbe Stunde Bereinigung enthalten, in den größeren Wartungsverträgen eine ganze Stunde. Damit bereinigen wir die meisten Malware-Infizierungen. Sollte das System im größeren Maßstab verseucht sein, erstellen wir Ihnen ein Angebot bzw. suchen nach kostengünstigen Alternativen (z.B. dem Einspielen von Backups).

UpTime

Webseiten sind nur durch großen Aufwand wirklich zu 100% online. Selbst eine 99 prozentige Verfügbarkeit des Servers impliziert einen Ausfall von über 3 Tagen pro Jahr. Auch können Fehler auf der Webseite oder ein Hack zu einem Ausfall führen. Innerhalb des Wartungsvertrags checken wir mit Hilfe eines UpTime-Trackingtools automatisch alle 5 Minuten, ob Ihre Webseite offline oder online ist. Wir bekommen dann einen Hinweis und überprüfen, ob der Ausfall von Dauer ist und handeln umgehend.

Speed

Schnell ladende Webseiten sind essenziell für eine positive Webseitenerfahrung und wichtig für die Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Unsere Wartung umfasst daher das professionelle Caching, die Optimierung der Servereinstellungen, die Minimierung diverser Skripte und weitere geschwindigkeitsbringende Einstellungen.

Bild-Optimierung

Unkomprimierte Bilder machen eine Internetseite oft unnötig groß und damit langsam. Mit einer automatischen Bildoptimierung erhöhen wir die Ladegeschwindigkeit Ihrer Webseite signifikant.

Die Größe der Bilder können wir so durchschnittlich um 75% reduzieren, wobei alle Versionen des einzelnen Bildes optimiert werden und es keine sichtbare Verschlechterung in der Qualität der Bilder gibt.

DSGVO

Wir überprüfen Ihre Website auf notwendige Ergänzungen oder Anpassungen zur Umsetzung der Datenschutzgrundverordnung:

Cookie
Hinweis

Mit der DSGVO bzw. spätestens mit der ePrivacy-Verordnung dürfen Cookies nicht mehr ohne Zustimmung des Besuchers gesetzt werden. Das bisherige Opt-out-Verfahren ist nicht mehr zulässig. Wir verwenden für WordPress Seiten eine professionelle Plugin Lösung, die das Tracking von Informationen tatsächlich ausschaltet.

Wartung

WordPress Wartungsvertrag

Mit unseren WordPress Wartungsverträgen kümmern wir uns umfangreich um Ihre WordPress Installation. Je nach Anforderung, Komplexität und Menge der Installationen bieten wir Wartungsverträge in verschiedenen Größenordnungen und Varianten an. Geben Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen durch und wir erarbeiten ein passgenaues Wartungskonzept für Ihr Live-System.

WordPress sicher & schnell?

Sie möchten Ihre WordPress Seite professionell warten und updaten lassen? Melden Sie sich bei uns für ein individuelles Angebot, welches auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist.