"The worst mistake of all is not being aware of any."

Thomas Carlyle

Digital SWOT analysis

You can get a clear picture of where you are online with a digital SWOT analysis. In contrast to a normal SWOT analysis that analyzes the entire company, the digital SWOT focuses on the strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats in the online marketing Environment. With a detailed and detailed evaluation you get a starting point to eliminate strategic weaknesses, minimize risks, take advantage of opportunities and optimize your strengths.

Strengthen

The strengths in online marketing are shown by your website and how strongly your users interact with you online.

weaknesses

There is almost always room for improvement. The weaknesses reveal the priorities that urgently need to be addressed.

opportunities

In direct comparison with your strongest online competitors, there are often large and achievable opportunities for your company.

Risks

Is the idea too big or too radical? The risk analysis shows whether one could lift oneself in individual areas.

Template for a digital SWOT analysis

Digital media planning

The digital SWOT analysis is the ideal starting point for distributing advertising budgets sensibly between the various channels and measures. Above all, it enables statements or starting points in which type of channel an investment is best in the short or long term.

There are three basic directions: self-produced, paid and user-generated content. All three options have their respective advantages and disadvantages or must be checked intensively for a cost-benefit ratio.

„Der schlimmste aller Fehler ist, sich keines solchen bewusst zu sein.“

Thomas Carlyle

Digitale SWOT Analyse

Ein klares Bild wo man online steht, erhält man mit einer digitalen SWOT Analyse. Im Gegensatz zu einer normalen SWOT Analyse, die das gesamte Unternehmen analysiert, fokussiert sich die digitale SWOT auf die Stärken, Schwächen, Chancen und Risiken im Online Marketing Umfeld. Mit einer ausführlichen und detaillierten Auswertung bekommen Sie einen Startpunkt um strategische Schwächen auszumerzen, Risiken zu minimieren, Chancen zu nutzen und Ihre Stärken zusätzlich zu optimieren.

Stärken

Die Stärken im Online Marketing zeigen sich durch Ihren Internetauftritt und wie stark Ihre Nutzer mit Ihnen online interagieren.

Schwächen

Verbesserungspotentiale gibt es so gut wie immer. Die Schwächen offenbaren die Schwerpunkte, an denen dringend angesetzt werden muss.

Chancen

Im direkten Vergleich mit Ihren stärksten Online-Mitbewerbern ergeben sich oft große und erreichbare Chancen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Risiken

Ist die Idee zu groß oder zu radikal? Die Risikoanalyse zeigt, ob man sich in einzelnen Teilbereichen verheben könnte.

Vorlage für eine digitale SWOT Analyse

Digitale Mediaplanung

Die digitale SWOT Analyse ist die ideale Ausgangsbasis um Werbebudgets sinnvoll auf die verschiedenen Kanäle und Maßnahmen aufzuteilen. Sie ermöglicht vor allem Aussagen bzw. Ansatzpunkte in welche Art von Kanal eine Investition kurz oder langfristig am besten ist.

Dabei werden drei grundsätzliche Richtungen unterschieden: Selbst produzierte, bezahlte und nutzer-generierte Inhalte. Alle drei Möglichkeiten bieten jeweilige Vor- und Nachteile bzw. müssen intensiv auf ein Kosten- / Nutzenverhältnis überprüft werden.