Johanna

"Nobody is hotter than a Sailer" Family motto Johanna Sailer Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem […]

Anna

“Everyone always said it couldn't be done, until someone came along who didn't know anything about it and just did it.” It's always been my motto. Anna beier As a customer manager, I am responsible for communication with our customers and the development and support of joint projects. My passion lies in the mix of creativity and an analytical approach. This [...]

Clara-Maria

“There is always a way, you just have to find it.” Always my motto. Clara-Maria Leitner I am a Junior Digital Marketing Manager, born in 1996 and have been passionate about online marketing, consumer marketing and brand management since my business administration studies. Being different, thinking differently, being a little crazy and having fun: these are my ingredients [...]

Benedict

“Where would we go if everyone said, 'Where would we go?' and nobody would go to see where you would go if you went? ”Benedikt Brunner Once upon a time there was a young media designer in training who dared to take the initiative to apply for an internship at Heinrich Marketing. Not only was this courage with [...]

Johanna

“Keiner ist geiler als einer Sailer” Familienmotto Johanna Sailer Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem […]

Anna

„Alle sagten immer das geht nicht, bis einer kam, der wusste davon nichts und hat es einfach getan.“ Schon immer mein Motto. Anna beier Ich bin als Kunden Managerin für die Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden und die Entwicklung und Betreuung der gemeinsamen Projekte zuständig. Meine Leidenschaft liegt im Mix aus Kreativität und analytischem Vorgehen. Dieser […]

Clara-Maria

„Es gibt immer einen Weg, man muss ihn nur finden.“ Schon immer mein Motto. Clara-Maria Leitner Ich bin Junior Digital Marketing Managerin, Jahrgang 1996 und seit meinem BWL-Studium mit Leidenschaft im Online Marketing, Consumer Marketing und Markenmanagement unterwegs. Anders sein, anders denken, etwas verrückt sein und Spaß an der Sache haben: das sind meine Zutaten […]

Benedikt

„Wo kämen wir denn da hin, wenn jeder sagte: ‚Wo kämen wir denn da hin?‘ und niemand ginge um zu sehen wohin man käme wenn man ginge?“ Benedikt Brunner Es war einmal ein junger Mediengestalter in der Ausbildung, der sich todesmutig initiativ für ein Praktikum bei Heinrich Marketing bewarb. Nicht nur wurde dieser Mut mit […]